Old Art – Hermes

I tried to do a series on Greek Gods and Goddesses , so far i only have Hermes, since he is moi fav greek god. Hopefully i can continue drawing them =D

hermes_by_hotara.jpg

~ by hotara on April 3, 2007.

39 Responses to “Old Art – Hermes”

  1. Love this! Am using this for a project! Hermes is probably my favorite, too!

  2. ahhh!!! its so awesome ^^ *sparkles*
    hmm, theyre cool, but id have to say Apollo is my faave god heheh. GOOD JOB!

  3. WHOaH I wish I could draw Manga like you

  4. wah, so good!! looks so cool!!!

  5. oh my.. hes so cute…
    hope you could draw more Manga ….

  6. wow, you should totally do it!, i woud like to do it my self but my drawing sucks T_T, i hope you do couse i love greek mithology

  7. awsome

  8. owwAAAA So awsome!!! I’m using this on my poster for a project I have to do. ^.^

  9. Wow! Totaly using this for a project!

  10. really love this work of art….a nice idea for a costume party…

    thanks!!

  11. i suggest you would have a rendition of all the higher and lower gods and goddesses of mount olympus in the greek mythology…..

    >>>>>>>

  12. is it a girl or a guy?

  13. hi hotara from where are you?..

    really like your artworks!!!!

    <3<3

  14. I love it it looks so nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. o ah…cool!? ya i have greek day so i need 2 find 1 im gonna do it on

  16. great job! 🙂

  17. its soooooo cute

  18. Wow, this is very interesting. I love that it has a sort of anime feel to it. And the bright colors and contrasts help to bring out his personality. Plus I love that cute boy face of his.

  19. yall people mad stipied i like iht buh ya juss be saying awww so cute great jod! 😀 wut about iht nd why u be saying freat job?

  20. *great job*

  21. my na,e is zeus rarr

  22. He is so cute!!! Wish icould Draw like You….. im so jealous of your awesomeness

  23. 🙂 😦 😛 B) (^^^) 😉 cooly cool!

  24. B) (^^^)

  25. excellent work 😛 (but he looks like a girl. doesnt matter though. all anime boys((well almost all of them)) look like girls)

  26. this is such a good photo but he is also really hot

  27. ❤ 🙂

  28. ang cute nia tlaga angganda nunggumawa creative sia ❤

  29. so cute ! 🙂

  30. ♥ ♥ superr!! :)))

  31. I LOVE IT DEAR

Leave a Reply

 
