Sound Recording of DOOM

Well… I was dumb = =;;

I should have saved!!!!! I was doing rough sound recording the other day with mai partner in crime Lilimon, but all of a sudden garage band decided to go insane on me and crashed. We were at the last page of my 17 page script… So yeah, all the hard work went to waste lllorz

So leason learned! The great Jenxu says to save your work after each change, because like the forces of nature, you can never know when your programs will bitch slap you in the face = =lll

But the the good thing is that we did the recording again and all went well 😀 tho I had to bribe my friend with food ;__;

Another lesson learned, bribery works like a charm 😀

~ by hotara on July 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
