Thesis Teaser

Tease Tease Tease Tease~~~

TitleTrans

Those blessed by the heavens may gain entry to Paradise.
A boy and a girl initiated a journey pursuing after the
ancient legend that many had forgotten, in search of happiness.

Do you believe in paradise?

I don’t know if I should post my thesis progress on this blog . . . I am contemplating whether I should keep my thesis a surpise until the end, or post as I go along so people can follow my progress . . . Still thinking, comment and suggest if you feel like it :3 though I don’t expect anyone to = =;;

~ by hotara on August 18, 2009.

One Response to “Thesis Teaser”

  1. it was boring no ofence

Leave a Reply

 
