School is gonna Start D:

Yup, its that time of the year again. . . Tomorrow is the big day. I DON’T WANA GO TO SCHOOL! and I do at the same time =3=… Sad thing is I still haven’t paid my tuition yet . . . I WOULD IF I’M NOT SO GAD DAMN POOR! It comes to the grand total of $13,000 per semester. GAH when will I get a proper career, life is difficult.

Well that being said, I was running around for the past few weeks to everywhere, the Planetarium, Natural History Museum, The Bronx Zoo, Splish Splash and saw the sun set on Jae’s Roof. Gotta catch up on mai summer before it goes away you know. And I got the game Muramasa: The Demon Blade for mai upcoming birthday. It was fun +___+ All the couples in that game is absolutely adorable.

Alright enough side track +__+ for mai thesis full speed ahead !

~ by hotara on September 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
