Daily Rant

Thanksgiving was GREATO! I had lots of food and drinks, which resulted in a lot of back pain and heart burn D: But its good none the less!

I failed to get the scholarship and felt that my good GPA were pointless but that doesn’t stop me from being awesome! Because Julie’s tarot cards told me that if I work hard mai life is going to be fulfilling and fruitful. However, if I slack off my life is going to be full of suffering and sorrow, depressing events and I’ll be stabbed on the back with ten swords. SO GOD SAYS: WORK BITCH AND STOP SLACKING OFF!

I went to mass with Lili on Thanksgiving. I backed away from a catholic priest is was trying to save mai soul D: Not intentionally tho, because I’m not catholic i shouldn’t be eating the eucharist anyways. So I didn’t get my daily supplement of Jesus, but that’s no trouble because;

I LOVE YOU JESUS ANYWAYS!!!!!!!!!!!!

~ by hotara on November 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
