Goal’s for the summer~

Well its about time for me to make a goal list! Lets hope I can complete all of them = =;;;

  1. Find a job
  2. Do some art work of my own, possibly work on the second part of Caelum, maybe fix up the first part a little and complete the uncolored part.
  3. Help Lili on her comic and get ready for StoryArk second volume.
  4. Sew some costumes for Otakon 😀
  5. Finish changing all my address for this moving around crap =3=
  6. Brain storm more ideas for my own stories, finish the episode list I had for Caelum and do some research for Last War.

Thats all 😀 hopefully I can do it YAH BABY! DASH DASH DASH!

~ by hotara on May 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
